< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Mermaid Long Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques

SKU: 301304017731

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $297.98

Special Price $148.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good! Review by Angie Smith
Rating
I really like this dress, especially the color. This dress is very beautiful and it looks like I paid more for it. (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Impressive all around! Review by JacquelynLena
Rating
This dress was purchased for my daughter's second prom she was attending. Since I spent a fortune on her first dress she was told to borrow or find an affordable dress. I was SHOCKED when she found this and even more excited when I saw the price! The fabric is stretchy so it is very comfortable and fits like a glove. I was extremely impressed with her find! (Posted on 1/15/2020)
Stunning! Review by K.S.
Rating
The fabric was nicer quality than I expected and the appliques is beautiful. Definitely a show stopper and I couldn’t have been happier with my purchase. I strongly recommend this dress! (Posted on 1/10/2020)
amazingly well Review by Ruth E Nunez
Rating
It arrived in two days. It is a great dress for the price. I asked several people how much they thought I paid for it and everyone guessed $200 or more than what I actually spent. The dress is a nice material and it fit perfectly when I first put it on. I am very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 1/9/2020)
This dress is too beautiful! Review by Jenny
Rating
Ordered this dress and didnt expect it will be this perfect. Really amazed with quality and fitting of the dress. Will be ordering with Sevenprom in the future for sure!! (Posted on 12/10/2019)
Fast shipping and described accurate Review by Shinay
Rating
I spent a long time looking for the perfect dress. This is everything i was looking for and more! (Posted on 12/3/2019)
This product and seller needs more than 5 stars!!!! Review by Nichole
Rating
Absolutely love this dress! I ordered it about 2 weeks before my event! The quality is fantastic and the fit was great! I was originally concerned because it was shipping from China but everything about the experience of buying from this seller and everything about this dress were beyond exceptional! (Posted on 11/25/2019)
Very pretty! Would fit in at a prom! Review by Palew
Rating
Ordered this dress for 8th grade dance! It was perfect size and length! The dress was beautiful and I am very happy with the color and style! TThey shipped it very fast. Very pleased with this purchase!!! (Posted on 11/6/2019)
It is a perfect dress Review by Ruth
Rating
I was satisfied and loved the dress. The dress was wonderfully made. (Posted on 10/8/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Long Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Long Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software