Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Mermaid Long Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques

SKU: 301304017731

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$148.99
Tailoring Time: 7-14 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The dress is extremely beautiful Review by Cc
Rating
There is no such thing as a very good seller Very fast delivery Exact dimensions and very high quality I highly recommend everything I just bought from this store Thank you very much Dear seller (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Gorgeous dress :) Review by Adriana J
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!! Awesome fit and fabric was great quality. (Posted on 10/19/2020)
Fits perfectly! Review by Shelby Hill
Rating
Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 10/14/2020)
Amazing Service Review by Presly
Rating
Love this dress I was a little scared to order but it’s such great quality and just all around amazing dress!!! (Posted on 6/18/2020)
The seller shipped on time! Review by Valerie
Rating
Due to COVID'19, I thought the arrival time of the dress would be later than planned, but the seller shipped on time! The customer service explained to me that all of their work is proceeding normally and all dresses can be made and shipped. The dress and transportation are great! (Posted on 4/2/2020)
I love it. Review by BROOKE
Rating
This dress was beautiful. It made my prom so special!! (Posted on 3/2/2020)
LOVED IT! Review by KAITLIN R.
Rating
I absolutely loved this dress!! It came on the day it was supposed to ship out which was wonderful. And the dress flows right out after being in the box with almost no wrinkles or creases. (Posted on 2/6/2020)
Great Buy! Review by Brittnee Bell
Rating
I was super excited to try it on. I am 5'9, 240lb, bust 46 waist 41, hips 51. I bought a size 20 due to not being a 100% the 18 would fit. I am super happy with my choice. Once zipped the fit was perfect. (Posted on 2/1/2020)
Good! Review by Angie Smith
Rating
I really like this dress, especially the color. This dress is very beautiful and it looks like I paid more for it. (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Impressive all around! Review by JacquelynLena
Rating
This dress was purchased for my daughter's second prom she was attending. Since I spent a fortune on her first dress she was told to borrow or find an affordable dress. I was SHOCKED when she found this and even more excited when I saw the price! The fabric is stretchy so it is very comfortable and fits like a glove. I was extremely impressed with her find! (Posted on 1/15/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Long Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Long Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.