< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Princess Long Light Champagne Prom Dress with Appliques

SKU: 301304032257

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $297.98

Special Price $148.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just like the picture Review by Rebecca
Rating
This dress was overall true to size. The back of this dress is absolutely beautiful! (Posted on 7/6/2020)
Beautiful! I feel like a princess! Review by Camri Jacobson
Rating
This dress is perfect and it is everything I wanted it to be! It looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly. I had a bad experience with another website, so I was a little worried about ordering from an overseas seller, but the seller was super nice and helpful! She was very good at communicating and got my order to me fast. I was able to give my exact measurements and the seller followed up with me to make sure it was right and exactly what I wanted. I paid for expedited shipping and it came right on time. (Posted on 6/18/2020)
SUPER GORGEOUS Review by LAUREN
Rating
I loved this dress! I got it for my senior prom and this style was so in. (Posted on 3/2/2020)
MY DAUGHTER LOOKED LIKE PRINCESS Review by GEORGIA N.
Rating
My daughter wore this to Prom and looked stunning. It fit beautifully and was tasteful but still a little sexy. Does not show too much skin from the front. The back is amazing. She got so many compliments on it. It was very comfortable and she felt good in it all night. Fit like a glove and only needed the length altered. (Posted on 2/9/2020)
LOVELY DRESS! Review by ELIZABETH
Rating
I ordered this dress for my 16 year old’s Junior prom. It was beautiful and well made. (Posted on 2/7/2020)
AMAZING DRESS! Review by ONICA T.
Rating
I got this dress last minute for my Senior prom. I was freaking out because I couldn't find a dress I loved. I heard about SEVENPROM from someone I know and found this dress . I ordered and it came on time! I had it altered because of my height and looked amazing!!! (Posted on 2/7/2020)
Happy with my purchase Review by Very Pretty
Rating
I am so excited about this dress! The price is right and it fits me nicely! This was exactly what I was looking for! (Posted on 1/15/2020)
Work out really nice for my formal event! Review by A. Shriner
Rating
Honestly didn't know what to expect, but I bought it. It fits perfect and is absolutely beautiful!
(Posted on 12/26/2019)
Love this dress Review by Hannah
Rating
This dress is so perfect (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Simply Amazing!!!!! Review by Samantha
Rating
Perfect dress like on the photo. Very satisfied and thankfull for the fast shipping.  (Posted on 11/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Princess Long Light Champagne Prom Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Princess Long Light Champagne Prom Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.