Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Princess Long Light Champagne Prom Dress with Appliques

SKU: 301304032257

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$159.99
Tailoring Time: 10-15 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
looks great and nice material Review by WENDY MEZA
Rating
Absolutely beautiful! I had to order a dress for prom and had no time to go shopping at a local mall or the funds to buy and expensive dress. Very happy with my parchase! (Posted on 4/14/2021)
Trust me! Review by Sarah Nonymous
Rating
I love this dress! It is very well-made. (Posted on 3/31/2021)
Fits great looks beautiful Review by Rachael Johnston
Rating
Very beautiful dress. One of the best dresses I’ve ever bought. Love love love. (Posted on 3/30/2021)
Buy this dress. Review by Anna B
Rating
This is the perfect dress for prom. It’s modern & elegant in its shape & fit. This dress would be flattering on all body sizes & shapes. It’s very figure forming and hugs your curves beautifully. Best of all... it flows beautifully when you walk & dance. (Posted on 3/12/2021)
PERFECT LONG DRESS FOR GIRLS Review by Stephany J Sosa
Rating
Beautiful color! Such a nice evening dress for my sorority formal. Would buy again. (Posted on 3/8/2021)
So beautiful! Review by Amanda
Rating
I have never ordered like this before where I have it made with my measurements I am very pleased with my dress. It came in the time frame they said it would. Fits perfect and looks beautiful. (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Fits well. Review by Catherine
Rating
Dress is a custom made for me the quality and fitting is perfect the quality of the dress is amazing and it's more gorgeous than the pictures. Arrived also in short time. I love it. (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Just like the picture Review by Rebecca
Rating
This dress was overall true to size. The back of this dress is absolutely beautiful! (Posted on 7/6/2020)
Beautiful! I feel like a princess! Review by Camri Jacobson
Rating
This dress is perfect and it is everything I wanted it to be! It looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly. I had a bad experience with another website, so I was a little worried about ordering from an overseas seller, but the seller was super nice and helpful! She was very good at communicating and got my order to me fast. I was able to give my exact measurements and the seller followed up with me to make sure it was right and exactly what I wanted. I paid for expedited shipping and it came right on time. (Posted on 6/18/2020)
SUPER GORGEOUS Review by LAUREN
Rating
I loved this dress! I got it for my senior prom and this style was so in. (Posted on 3/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Princess Long Light Champagne Prom Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Princess Long Light Champagne Prom Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.