Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Lilac Prom Dress Glitter Evening Dress

SKU: 121304032256

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$150.99
Tailoring Time: 10-15 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Review by MamaCookie
Rating
I purchased this dress for my daughter for Prom. Everyone loved it. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured. (Posted on 4/14/2021)
Perfect Fit Review by Stephanie G
Rating
I was so pleased with this dress. I loved my look so much! Will definitely wear it again once the world opens back up! (Posted on 3/12/2021)
Shockingly amazing dress Review by Megan Spivey
Rating
Oh my goodness this dress was (Posted on 3/12/2021)
Beautiful dress! Review by CLK
Rating
The material is nice and soft. I really love this dress. I’m about 5’4 and it’s the perfect length for me. (Posted on 3/10/2021)
It's just like in the photo Review by mum
Rating
Very nice dress, fits well, the color is identical to the photo. A little short for those who are tall, but it still looks very good. Recommended, it also arrived very fast. (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Very nice. Review by Catherine
Rating
Very happy ordered a dress according to my measurements, fit perfectly. A very well made dress. Good material, the dress is sewn in several layers, with inner fabrics and outer fabrics. I really recommend this company, price friendly and the delivery came on schedule. (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Very nice Review by Jemma
Rating
The dress is definitely the colour of the picture. It's beautiful and amazing quality. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
LOVE!! Review by LEXIE A.
Rating
This glitter is absolutely stunning, and it’s very sturdy and very well fitting. I was nervous to buy this dress for prom but I’m SO glad I did (Posted on 3/2/2020)
GOOD Review by ISABELLE
Rating
I bought my daughter’s prom dress from SEVENPROM and I have nothing but good things to say. We were a little late ordering so I did the rush shipment and it came very fast. I was worried about how the quality would be but it was fantastic and the dress is beautiful - exactly as the pictures showed. (Posted on 2/7/2020)
made modest Review by Natalie KB
Rating
I ordered silver color and it is definitely worth the price and more. (Posted on 1/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Lilac Prom Dress Glitter Evening Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Lilac Prom Dress Glitter Evening Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.