Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Lilac Prom Dress Glitter Evening Dress

SKU: 121304032256

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$147.99
Tailoring Time: 7-14 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
It's just like in the photo Review by mum
Rating
Very nice dress, fits well, the color is identical to the photo. A little short for those who are tall, but it still looks very good. Recommended, it also arrived very fast. (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Very nice. Review by Catherine
Rating
Very happy ordered a dress according to my measurements, fit perfectly. A very well made dress. Good material, the dress is sewn in several layers, with inner fabrics and outer fabrics. I really recommend this company, price friendly and the delivery came on schedule. (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Very nice Review by Jemma
Rating
The dress is definitely the colour of the picture. It's beautiful and amazing quality. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
LOVE!! Review by LEXIE A.
Rating
This glitter is absolutely stunning, and it’s very sturdy and very well fitting. I was nervous to buy this dress for prom but I’m SO glad I did (Posted on 3/2/2020)
GOOD Review by ISABELLE
Rating
I bought my daughter’s prom dress from SEVENPROM and I have nothing but good things to say. We were a little late ordering so I did the rush shipment and it came very fast. I was worried about how the quality would be but it was fantastic and the dress is beautiful - exactly as the pictures showed. (Posted on 2/7/2020)
made modest Review by Natalie KB
Rating
I ordered silver color and it is definitely worth the price and more. (Posted on 1/17/2020)
The dress is beautiful! Review by S. G. Boyanova
Rating
This is beautiful dress, it is well made and she received lots of compliments. While most girls don't want to wear a dress twice, my daughter wants to wear this to every formal occasion! (Posted on 1/14/2020)
beautiful! Review by Stephanie Tran
Rating
I’m genuinely surprised by this dress. The color is beautiful and the quality is great too. Definitely would recommend, I got a ton of compliments on it! (Posted on 12/19/2019)
AWESOME! very pretty Review by LaSonya Callahan
Rating
I absolutely love this dress. I will wear it for an adult prom. I am now trying to loose weight prior to the event. But if I don't lose all the pounds I intend to I believe the dress will be perfect. It's made with good quality of material. I will purchase again in a different color. (Posted on 11/26/2019)
wonderful! Review by Jody L. Bennett
Rating
Absolutely beautiful dress, came exactly like the picture. Came in 15 days after it shipped. No complaints at all, I love the dress and can’t wait to wear it’!! (Posted on 11/6/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Lilac Prom Dress Glitter Evening Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Lilac Prom Dress Glitter Evening Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.