Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Tight Short Homecoming Dress With Appliques

SKU: 151340009660

Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$92.99
Tailoring Time: 7-14 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Gorgeous! Review by Kaity
Rating
The dress is really good quality fabric. The seller always answers your questions very quickly and that is nice. I paid a bit extra for fast shipping and the seller worked with me and I got my dress within one week of the shipment date. You will really love the dress I highly recommend it. :) (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Good Review by Ashlie
Rating
I love the look of the dress. It's really pretty! (Posted on 10/19/2020)
The dress is nice quality. Review by Brad L.
Rating
This dress is beautiful and well made. (Posted on 10/14/2020)
Nice dress! Review by Jasmine
Rating
I just received this dress, it is amazingly beautiful, and I am very satisfied with the price. This dress is very light, very comfortable. (Posted on 7/30/2020)
look good Review by Yahima Gonzalez
Rating
Y’all! This dress is amazing. (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Cute dress Review by Mellie
Rating
I LOOOOVE this dress! The colors is beautiful. The dress goes to my knees and that is perfect for me. I will definitely get more! (Posted on 2/25/2020)
Beautiful Review by Abby F
Rating
This dress was an amazing solution! I wore it to a garden party I attended. Received many compliments, felt very elegant! (Posted on 2/20/2020)
Fits great! Review by Jammie
Rating
I’m wearing this for my graduation. Loved this dress! Material is wonderful and not see through. (Posted on 1/3/2020)
standout dress! Review by Shels
Rating
This dress omg, i wore this dress on a party night on a cruise, everyone fell in love with it. I have received so many compliments, i love this dress so much. I love this dress (Posted on 12/19/2019)
I am delighted with my order Review by Margaret Farah
Rating
This dress was so pretty the material was very nice. I would wear this again for a special occasion. (Posted on 9/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Tight Short Homecoming Dress With Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Tight Short Homecoming Dress With Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.