Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Simple Sheath Cowl Backless Beach Wedding Dress

SKU: 111303004916

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$168.99
Tailoring Time: 10-15 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
Notice: Orders Placed From Jan.17nd To Feb.8th Will Proceed On Feb.8th Because Of COVID-19 and Our Holiday. We Hope You Understand And Consider About That Before Place An Order.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
The PERFECT dress Review by Michelle Dunn
Rating
And absolutely perfect dress. I’ll admit I was very concerned about the quality. I was happily surprised. Once ironed, this dress hangs beautifully. Perfect crisp white.
I’m almost 5’9” and wore 3.75” heels and it was perfect length without alterations.
I did have the 2 darts taken in (a very easy alteration. Thankfully these darts allow for easy fixes rather than time consuming and expensive sewing if the zipper or sides needed to be taken apart.
The built in “corset” allowed me to not wear a bra at all.
I’m a 34A. I did try with the stick on silicone bra, but you could see the edges on the sides.
The tie up in the back was comfortable and looked sexy.
I’m 52 and was married in Whistler.
Measurements are almost 5’9”. 34 A , 26, 35. 119lbs with a leaner, athletic frame. If you have curves, this would also be a great dress!
Ps - it looked amazing all night! Through sitting and standing - once Irene’s, the wrinkles didn’t come back as creases!
Love this dress! (Posted on 7/26/2021)
Fast delivery Review by Nicsaha
Rating
This is a mdealt dress!!! It is very high quality!!! Cut just a bomb! I ordered reading the recall that malr measures and ordered himself L, but it's very big on me, but it's not a problem, I'll take it, for such money, I will not buy this in Israel not in Ukraine, the quality of the fabric and sewing is just perfect!!!! And thanks to the seller, he did not send it for a week, I wrote off with him and said, what is urgent to me! And it sent it by DHL directly home brought in a week!!!!! (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Beautiful Review by Noemi
Rating
We didn’t have a big wedding so we just went to take pictures of us dressed up. I didn’t want to spend thousands on a designer dress. The dress photographed beautifully. Very happy woman here. (Posted on 6/27/2020)
VERY NICE Review by GAYLE
Rating
Very elegant and the material is beautiful. Fits very nicely. I used it for my outdoor wedding. (Posted on 2/6/2020)
Beautiful and very good quality wedding dress Review by Thanda Soe
Rating
I was very hestiant to order a wedding dress online, because i had very limited budget. I fell in love with the dress as soon as I tried it on. I ordered custom made and received the dress earlier then expected delivery date. Highly recommend this beautiful wedding dress to beautiful brides to be. (Posted on 1/13/2020)
I can't wait to wear it Review by S. Cullen
Rating
This dress was beautiful. I loved it and my husband loved to see me in it. Without this dress I don't think my day would have been as glamorous. I was a little snug on me but it fit as expected. (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Just perfect for my wedding day Review by Erin
Rating
I was concerned to buy my wedding dress online. I ended up ordering custom sized. Very pretty dress!! It turned out just like the picture. It is stunning and good quality.
(Posted on 9/17/2019)
Just like the photos and the fabric was very good. Review by Marcie
Rating
I love love love my wedding dress i had it custom made to my size and its a perfect fit. Its made from quality materials and is the perfect length. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! (Posted on 9/8/2019)
Loooove the dress it’s so beautiful and it fits perfectly!!!! Review by Jennifer
Rating
Dress was super beautiful!!! and shipping was quick!! i went with the custom measurements and it fit perfectly!! i measure close to a standard size 8. I will let the photos do the talking!! Real customer with real results!!!! I recommend this dress! (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Love my wedding dress Review by Yenuf
Rating
I ordered my wedding dress about a month before my wedding day. It arrived about 10 days after placing my order. Quality is great. Love the colour. Love my dress. Highly recommended. (Posted on 7/23/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Simple Sheath Cowl Backless Beach Wedding Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Simple Sheath Cowl Backless Beach Wedding Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.