Welcome to Sevenprom

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Spaghetti Straps Short Backless Yellow Homecoming Dress

SKU: 121340007620

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$89.99
Tailoring Time: 6-8 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Perfect Review by Obermiller
Rating
Dress fit perfect. Daughter was extremely pleased. (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Super beautiful! Review by Swords
Rating
It would also be a great dress for photo shoots, dinners, vacations, etc. I love it and want more colors! (Posted on 2/20/2020)
Beautiful dress and great price!! Review by Katie
Rating
We ordered the dress for my daughter. After the size chart chosen with dimensions, this dress fits like a glove. And at a reasonable price. (Posted on 9/20/2019)
What a lovely dress Review by Sassy
Rating
Very pretty dress received quickly Impeccable size and really like the picture. (Posted on 9/16/2019)
A pleasant shopping Review by Beulah
Rating
It was everything the description and photo indicated. (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Right size and very good quality Review by Maidy
Rating
Thanks very much for sending the dress so quickly. Do love this dress. (Posted on 9/3/2019)
The dress is very beautiful. I love it! Review by jane_j
Rating
This dress is for my homecoming party. I was very happy because the dress was out my imagine. The dress style is my favorite style. (Posted on 8/30/2019)
Really beautiful and good quality Review by turpinalexa
Rating
I love the dress very much. It is exactly what I am looking for. Thanks a lot! (Posted on 8/19/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Spaghetti Straps Short Backless Yellow Homecoming Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Spaghetti Straps Short Backless Yellow Homecoming Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.