Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Popular Convertible Open Back Long Bridesmaid Dress with Pleats

SKU: 321328008695

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$115.99
Tailoring Time: 10-15 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
its a nice dress Review by Chace
Rating
the dress is simply beautiful and exaggerate my belly size, which was great for my photo shoot (Posted on 12/28/2020)
so elegant Review by Jordan
Rating
This was a great purchase. The material is soft and thick compared to other maxi dresses I have owned. The color is vibrant and there is enough material to wear the dress numerous ways. I do wish it had come with a few instructions, however many styles were easily found on Pinterest, youtube etc. I may even buy this in more colors! (Posted on 10/19/2020)
Fits great! Review by Stella
Rating
This dress fit perfect! I normally wear a size 8 but I decided to go for a bigger size just to make sure it fit. I was so much in shock. It fits amazing! The satin on this dress is very comfortable! The back of the dress is very pretty as well! (Posted on 8/6/2020)
Dress is beautiful. Review by Catherine
Rating
My dress arrived today, very well packaged and excellent quality, very well done. Better than I expected. The dress fits also perfectly. For the price and quality, I highly recommend it! (Posted on 7/30/2020)
No alterations needed Review by Lauren Behrendt
Rating
Best bridesmaid dress ever. The dress was comfortable, had boning in it to keep everything up. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
Perfect Review by Kelsey
Rating
I purchased this dress in Dark Navy for my bridesmaids. The fabric was so comfortable! The dress can be used again for other formal events. (Posted on 6/22/2020)
Flattering for the right price Review by Teachf8ith
Rating
I loved the dress! I selected this as a bridesmaid dress for my friend’s wedding. Although I purchased 2 others, I knew this was the one as soon as I’d taken this one out of the bag and tried it on. I received multiple compliments. I’m 5’11” and I had on 3” heels and it was still pretty long, but it didn’t reach the floor. This was a great purchase! (Posted on 5/17/2020)
Excellent quality Review by Miichii Armee
Rating
This fabric is in a very soft and comfortable to wear. It's a beautiful dress and I can wear it in so many different ways. (Posted on 2/23/2020)
Love the dress! Review by Shaneeli Gibson
Rating
This was a great purchase. The material is soft and thick compared to other maxi dresses I have owned. There is enough material to wear the dress numerous ways. I do wish it had come with a few instructions, however many styles were easily found on Pinterest, youtube etc. I may even buy this in more colors! Great for all sized women! (Posted on 1/13/2020)
My new favorite dress! Review by Shari F.
Rating
This was a great purchase. The material is soft and thick compared to other maxi dresses I have owned. The color is vibrant and there is enough material to wear the dress numerous ways. I do wish it had come with a few instructions, however many styles were easily found on Pinterest, youtube etc. I may even buy this in more colors! Great for all sized women! (Posted on 12/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Popular Convertible Open Back Long Bridesmaid Dress with Pleats

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Popular Convertible Open Back Long Bridesmaid Dress with Pleats.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.