Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques Sleeveless Long Prom Gown

SKU: 301304033012

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$129.99
Tailoring Time: 7-14 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Review by trisha orourke
Rating
Such a beautiful material and exactly what I wanted, would 100% recommend this!! I also was on a slight time crunch but the seller made sure it came on time! (Posted on 6/18/2020)
CLAIRE Review by ABBY
Rating
I genuinely thought this was a beautiful dress, the detailing was amazing. (Posted on 3/2/2020)
I was pleasantly delighted with the color and fit Review by Brad Basinger
Rating
I was really nervous ordering the dress because it overall has great reviews but there were just enough to make me nervous. The shipping also took longer than I originally expected (which was an oversight on my part) but it still arrived several days before the stated window. If I were to buy this dress again, I would spring for the expedited shipping. My advice: double check your measurements and the size chart and then buy this dress! (Posted on 2/1/2020)
Wonderful formal dress Review by Katie V.
Rating
This dress is gorgeous☺️ It fit as expected and I got several compliments on it. (Posted on 1/17/2020)
GREAT BUY!! LOOOOOVED IT! Review by Soren
Rating
I was hesitant to buy a dress blindly from online and even more hesitant over the price but like others have said, I was pleasantly suprised! I am 5’8 and 135, and a 34D and wear size 6. Glad I bought it, looks glamorous! (Posted on 12/18/2019)
It’s really nice quality. Review by Kiera
Rating
Very beautiful. Chest circumference 117. Waist circumference 100. Height 163. Very, very suitable. (Posted on 11/25/2019)
Great quality for the price! Review by Caroline Klar
Rating
The fit of this dress was spot on. I have enough length to wear a small heel. It's extremely comfortable and flattering. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
It is gorgeous! Review by Labinkled
Rating
I loved the dress and the craftsmanship. Also customer service assured me that I would receive it in time for my friend's prom and it arrived on the day promised. I received numerous compliments! (Posted on 5/15/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques Sleeveless Long Prom Gown

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Spaghetti Straps Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques Sleeveless Long Prom Gown.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.