< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Red Prom Dress with Pockets V-Neck Sleeveless Long Party Dress

SKU: 121304032180

Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $233.98

Special Price $116.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GREAT!!! Review by PAITON
Rating
The quality of the dress is so amazing, there are padded cups on the dress. Was very happy as it looked just like the photo. The dress sizing was great, but I had to get it tailored because it was too long. (Posted on 3/2/2020)
a good deal Review by Lissette Lopez
Rating
The fabric quality was exceptional and it looked far more expensive than what the price is! Such a wonderful dress!!! (Posted on 2/20/2020)
very nice in great shape Review by Vanessa Pollok
Rating
This dress was excellent, very nice in great shape. Not cheaply made. (Posted on 2/1/2020)
The quality is awesome. Review by Nanni
Rating
I wore this dress to Christmas event this year and really liked it. The material was really nice and looked quite good on. I got it custom made, it was a very lovely dress and definitely worth the price. (Posted on 12/25/2019)
The material is very nice Review by Lilith
Rating
The dress is amazing, just like it's in the picture. I don't have to fix anything since the heels fit me perfectly long. I recommend it in both speed and quality.  (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Impressive all around! Review by DRCTBJP
Rating
This dress was purchased for my daughter's second prom she was attending. Since I spent a fortune on her first dress she was told to borrow or find an affordable dress. I was SHOCKED when she found this and even more excited when I saw the price! The fabric is so nice. I was extremely impressed with her find! (Posted on 11/27/2019)
It was classic and dramatic, beautiful dress Review by Sigrid H.
Rating
Thank you very nice and the shipment arrived much earlier than expected  (Posted on 11/25/2019)
Cute and comfortable - perfect! Review by andie watson
Rating
I was skeptic about ordering offline, but Sevenprom has surprised me. My dress fit perfectly and it’s good quality. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
worthy purchase Review by Carpankr
Rating
Love the dress, it's very pretty and a flattering fit. It’s a pretty design (Posted on 6/12/2019)
It is so pretty and good quality. Review by Andreea Elena
Rating
I'm so happy it arrived before my prom and how fast they made it without any mistakes and I will definitely be buying my dress next year from this website! (Posted on 5/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Red Prom Dress with Pockets V-Neck Sleeveless Long Party Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Red Prom Dress with Pockets V-Neck Sleeveless Long Party Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.