Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:service@sevenprom.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Spaghetti Straps Yellow Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown

SKU: 121304017721b

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $219.98

Special Price $109.99

Tailoring Time: 6-8 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfortable and Classy Review by Janice P Gilleland
Rating
Just got it today, super fast shipping. my butt is big and chest is decently large too. So getting a size up worked out great since I never know what will fit because of my butt! It looks exactly like the picture, the bottom is a little longer though which is good since I'll be dancing at prom (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Very nice dress Review by Livia
Rating
Ordered with custom sizing and it still arrived quickly and the fit was perfect! Beautiful prom dress and also very comfortable. Very happy with this dress! (Posted on 9/12/2019)
I was as always impressed by the quality of the dress Review by NIki
Rating
The royal blue color is nice. It is very beautiful and excellent, fast service! (Posted on 8/19/2019)
The quality of the fabric and the dress itself looked so gorgeous Review by nmechinbou
Rating
For value for money I give credit to this company. Arrived as ordered and the fabric was very impressive . (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Absolutely stunning dress great price. Review by Killaimpon
Rating
I am so pleased that I ordered this dress for my daughter! Just received it tonight and everything is perfect. This nis the first time I have ordered a dress like this online and was quite concerned about the possible fit issues and fabric quality? It is quite honestly perfect. One happy mum and daughter will definitely use Sevenprom again. Oh and the delivery was fast (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Gorgeous dress Review by Kaylee T.
Rating
Great quality! Arrived before I asked. Bought for prom and looks great!! (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Highly recommend this store! Review by Adela
Rating
This dress is also very suitable size! This dress makes me feel sexy and beautiful! I really like it! (Posted on 6/6/2019)
This dress is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen! Review by Evelyn
Rating
Absolutely love this dress it so beautiful and the quality is very good ! I order with faster shipping but I received my dress in less than 7 days! (Posted on 5/10/2019)
GOOD MATERIALS Review by Andrea Kober
Rating
Absolutely beautiful dress - vibrant colours, soft flowing material I love it. (Posted on 5/8/2019)
Perfect following the chart sizes Review by Micaiah A Burkes
Rating
Beautiful dress !!!! Very satisfied with the quality of the material I will definitely order again !!!the measurements are perfect too i, it fit my daughter perfect following the chart sizes Thank you so much !!! (Posted on 4/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spaghetti Straps Yellow Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Spaghetti Straps Yellow Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software