Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown

SKU: 121304017721b

Rating
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$109.99
Tailoring Time: 7-14 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Everything is good! Review by van
Rating
Honestly! I did not expect the dress to be given good quality. I love it very much. Just she is super long and how they put the nipples caches is a little disturbing but hey. The dress is beautiful. Thank you! (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Beautiful Review by Lori A Decker
Rating
It's looks better than the picture (Posted on 10/20/2020)
Marvellous Review by Esther
Rating
There is no word to describe the Beauty of this dress. Love the quality of the dress so much will order again. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
VERY NICE Review by GAYLE
Rating
The color is beautiful. Fits very nicely. (Posted on 3/2/2020)
GORGEOUS! Review by Elizabeth
Rating
I absolutely loved the color! (Posted on 2/18/2020)
BEAUTIFUL Review by SAMANTHA M.
Rating
Dress is just as it is in the picture ! Nearly better. Top is padded well and definitely has support for your bust. Quality of the bodice is excellent. Bought this for a senior prom and couldn't be happier. (Posted on 2/9/2020)
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! Review by CAROLINE
Rating
I ordered this in red and I love it! This dress fit great and looked great. It’s comfortable and I got so many compliments! I definitely recommend!! (Posted on 2/7/2020)
very pleased! Review by Reagan Kaiser
Rating
I got a size 8 in this dress. I'm 5'7" 155lbs I usually wear a size 7-8 in pants and a medium in shirts c-bras. This size get me very well.The material is fun and flowy and for anyone thinking of buy this simply just look up how to measure yourself and measure yourself. That's what I did (Posted on 2/1/2020)
Beautifulllll dress Review by Renee Human
Rating
Let me say this is a well-made dress.I can see why so many people like this dress. (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Just like the pictures Review by Sackmama
Rating
It was so elegant and no one could believe I got it from online store. It was very comfortable and even had some wiggle room. (Posted on 1/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.