Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown

SKU: 121304017721b

Rating
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $109.99

Tailoring Time: 7-14 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product Review by Amy
Rating
For the price I paid, I got way more than I expected! Pretty dress. Long and flowy. (Posted on 4/14/2021)
Flattering on anyone! LOVE! Review by Haley C.
Rating
it's beautiful and flowy. (Posted on 3/31/2021)
Wow! Review by Yoli
Rating
This is a very nice dress for the price. Highly recommend this dress. It's well worth it for the money. (Posted on 3/12/2021)
Fabric Flowy, and the Fit Ideal Review by Jennifer T
Rating
I have been looking for a satin, flowing dress with a plunge top and deep open back for months. It is so hard to find. This dress, though, is amazing. I am so happy with this dress; it flows beautifully (Posted on 3/8/2021)
Everything is good! Review by van
Rating
Honestly! I did not expect the dress to be given good quality. I love it very much. Just she is super long and how they put the nipples caches is a little disturbing but hey. The dress is beautiful. Thank you! (Posted on 12/28/2020)
Beautiful Review by Lori A Decker
Rating
It's looks better than the picture (Posted on 10/20/2020)
Marvellous Review by Esther
Rating
There is no word to describe the Beauty of this dress. Love the quality of the dress so much will order again. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
VERY NICE Review by GAYLE
Rating
The color is beautiful. Fits very nicely. (Posted on 3/2/2020)
GORGEOUS! Review by Elizabeth
Rating
I absolutely loved the color! (Posted on 2/18/2020)
BEAUTIFUL Review by SAMANTHA M.
Rating
Dress is just as it is in the picture ! Nearly better. Top is padded well and definitely has support for your bust. Quality of the bodice is excellent. Bought this for a senior prom and couldn't be happier. (Posted on 2/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Prom Dress with Split Long Backless Prom Gown.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.