< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line V-Neck Satin Long Prom Dress with Split Dark Green Evening Dress

SKU: 121304032134

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $233.98

Special Price $116.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
BOMB Review by Kelsey
Rating
I absolutely loved this dress. It's the perfect amount of sexy and classy. (Posted on 2/20/2020)
FABULOUS Review by ANIKA
Rating
Much nicer material than expected, perfect train length. (Posted on 2/6/2020)
ITS SO BEAUTIFUL OMG Review by Nadege
Rating
The design is so beautiful and detailed and just like the picture. I’m very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!❤️ (Posted on 1/14/2020)
Ok Review by Jessica Arguinzoni
Rating
The material looks great and holds up well- addressing my concerns of fraying or looking cheap. It was a little loose in my chest but that's typical since I'm an A cup and most things are loose on me. But it still covered everything well and I was able to move around comfortably. Will definitely be pulling this dress back out to wear again! (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Dress looks expensive and worth the money. Review by Kylie woods
Rating
I’m 5’2, 120lbs, 28-30in waist. The size 4 was perfect!! It’s super long...I think I have to cut out 2-3ft in length when I get it altered. Great quality! Looks like a $500 dress. It’s a one piece dress with a lining underneath the dress. So convenient that I don’t have to go from store to store to find my dress!!! Buy it!! And for the price, You won’t regret it!!! (Posted on 11/25/2019)
I am impressed Review by Caroline Klar
Rating
The dress fit very nicely. I can easily wear this to any event - this will be my go-to dress! (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Love it Great quality Review by Serena
Rating
The feel of the fabric is outstanding. the shipping of this product was great and within in time line. I would recommend this company and this dress to any young lady for any occasion. (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Thank you for the dress Review by Vnnadine
Rating
I just wanted you to know my daughter absolutely loved her dress and the quality of it was amazing!!
Would love for you to share her photo on your site for others to see. (Posted on 5/10/2019)
The dress looks exactly like the picture. Review by Jacobbi A Burkes
Rating
I've been looking for this dress for a couple months now. Since I saw the picture of the dress online in January. It was a search to try and find it. It took me a while to place the order because I didn't know if I should trust this sight or not. But I gave it a try since it was on sale for a very low price. It came in the exact day it said it would. And to my luck. The dress looks exactly like the picture. Same top same bottom. I was extremely happy with the result. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
It is gorgeous. Review by Jessica Rudd
Rating
This dress exceeded my expectations. I am 5'10 145lbs and generally wear a women's 2-4 or Small. I ordered the small size 4 and it fit perfectly. It was gorgeous. The fabric was thick & a quality material. definitely worth it!! (Posted on 3/11/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line V-Neck Satin Long Prom Dress with Split Dark Green Evening Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line V-Neck Satin Long Prom Dress with Split Dark Green Evening Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.