< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Mermaid Off the Shoulder Short Sleeves Lace Beach Boho Wedding Dress

SKU: 151303004625

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $499.99

Special Price $228.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
It's stunning! Review by Elizabeth Salvador
Rating
I got a custom dress. The dress was beautiful, the lace immaculate, and it fit me to perfection! And the customer service was great as well. I asked a lot of questions and needed a lot of reassurance since I didn’t know much about getting a wedding dress online. I was given a lot of help and all my questions were answered very well.
(Posted on 6/27/2020)
Sooooo Like it! Review by Molly
Rating
This dress was made perfectly to my measurements. The material was quality and itwas put together so well and flows so beautifully. I love the lace. Effortless to wear and I'm happy with this purchase and that I found this shop all the way across the world. I couldn't be happier to wear this dress for my wedding! (Posted on 6/4/2020)
This dress is just perfect, looks better in person Review by Savannah Walters
Rating
I love this dress! I ordered this dress for my wedding, We planned our wedding only about a month and half in advance, which didn't give me very long to find a dress. I wanted something to fit the occasion and that wasn't over the top, I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on a dress that could only be worn once. This dress was very comfortable and fit great even for a curvy girl like me. This dress was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. (Posted on 1/13/2020)
Love this dress Review by Lucienne
Rating
I searched for hours and purchased it for upcoming wedding. The fabric is exactly as pictured. Fit is perfect for me. Excellent quality, unbeatable at this price. (Posted on 12/19/2019)
I like the dress a lot Review by Marcie
Rating
I love love love my wedding dress i had it custom made to my size and its a perfect fit. Its made from quality materials and is the perfect length. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! (Posted on 7/28/2019)
Dress was perfect for my wedding Review by Ashley Owens
Rating
This was a beautifully made dress! It came in just the time frame as expected and I am so happy with it!! Such helpful customer service! Overall a great experience.thanks a lot!!! (Posted on 7/17/2019)
how fabulous I looked Review by Felismina
Rating
The communication was outstanding! It was a last minute order and I messaged the company to see if it would be in on time and they said yes, they would handle it. They were SO polite! Handled my order like they said they would and it even arrived a week earlier than expected!!!
great quality too, I was expecting less but I got more than expected! I balled on a budget lol, it's beautiful! I would definitely recommend this place! (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Fantastic dress, perfect fit and made from high quality materials Review by Arefirle
Rating
I love my wedding dress, it fits me just fine, this is a great website for all your wedding shopping. I got it on the exact date i was told, everything fits me just right, I just love it so much, and I am very happy with this amazing site, I recommended for all the brides out there who are looking for a wedding dress for that special date. Its Great!!!! (Posted on 6/12/2019)
The wedding dress was perfect! Review by Emma
Rating
This dress is absolutely beautiful!! Fast shopping too.It should all be perfect for my wedding! Also size was perfect,
(Posted on 6/3/2019)
The fabric is good, and the dress looks as good as in the photo. Review by Pottirldind
Rating
I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived to America in 15 days!! It is absolutely beautiful and everything I wanted it to be plus more! I am so happy with this site. I will continue to send people to this site. I also ordered my bridesmaid dresses and they are equally as perfect. (Posted on 5/27/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Off the Shoulder Short Sleeves Lace Beach Boho Wedding Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Off the Shoulder Short Sleeves Lace Beach Boho Wedding Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.