< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Spaghetti Straps Backless Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Pockets

SKU: 121304019723

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $241.98

Special Price $136.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Super Review by Gaby
Rating
The quality, colour, fabric and style of the dress is some of the best quality I have come across.
I have been buying gowns for years, some much more expensive but this is one is just as quality. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
PERFECT DRESS Review by JANELLE
Rating
I ordered this dress last minute (15 days before my prom) and I got it on time and was absolutely in love with it!! I ordered a size 4 and it fit like a glove. any ladies looking to slay their prom should definitely order this dress. (Posted on 2/7/2020)
So in love! Review by Radney
Rating
I received SOOOO many compliments from my husband and many women all evening long. I loved wearing this dress and I can’t wait to wear it again!! (Posted on 12/26/2019)
Its Very nice! Review by Debra Menth
Rating
Got this dress for my prom. The customer service itself was really good! I had a time constraint and they delivered the dress to me on time. (Posted on 12/3/2019)
Simply gorgeous and stunning Review by June Cullen
Rating
Lovely. i'm delighted. and excellent shipping. thank you very much. (Posted on 11/25/2019)
GORGEOUS DRESS Review by karuchy
Rating
I bought this for my prom and it was perfect. It fit amazingly (I only had to get it altered to make it shorter) and it was super high quality! (Posted on 11/6/2019)
It tailor made for me Review by Vaarshika
Rating
I ordered it customized, the quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery time. (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Absolutely thrilled with the dress. Review by Lodire
Rating
I've got this dress in green and I am sooo glad I did! It is absolutely stunning and beautiful! Before I ordered from sevenprom I went to the local store to try on some of the dresses and I have to tell you this: the quality of fabric and work here at sevenprom is absolutely stunning! I have tried dresses in the store that are much worst quality. I ordered Custom Size and it was perfect almost. (Posted on 5/22/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Spaghetti Straps Backless Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Pockets

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Spaghetti Straps Backless Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Pockets.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.