Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:[email protected]

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Spaghetti Straps Backless Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Pockets

SKU: 121304019723

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$136.99
Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
Notice: Orders Placed From Jan.31nd To Feb.20th Will Proceed On Feb.20th Because Of COVID-19 and Our Holiday. We Hope You Understand And Consider About That Before Place An Order.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Xin
Rating
The order arrived in a short space of time, 20 days. It is perfectly packed. With goods it is happy. The seller sympathetic, constantly in touch, is attentive to the clients. I recommend the seller. I hope for further cooperation. (Posted on 12/28/2020)
recommend this dress Review by Jillian Morales
Rating
Only one thing to ask... I would like this dress longer(for me). Nothing more to ask It is beautiful, good quality, perfect size, looks as the picture, great price. I loved it. (Posted on 10/19/2020)
Super Review by Gaby
Rating
The quality, colour, fabric and style of the dress is some of the best quality I have come across.
I have been buying gowns for years, some much more expensive but this is one is just as quality. (Posted on 7/6/2020)
PERFECT DRESS Review by JANELLE
Rating
I ordered this dress last minute (15 days before my prom) and I got it on time and was absolutely in love with it!! I ordered a size 4 and it fit like a glove. any ladies looking to slay their prom should definitely order this dress. (Posted on 2/7/2020)
So in love! Review by Radney
Rating
I received SOOOO many compliments from my husband and many women all evening long. I loved wearing this dress and I can’t wait to wear it again!! (Posted on 12/26/2019)
Its Very nice! Review by Debra Menth
Rating
Got this dress for my prom. The customer service itself was really good! I had a time constraint and they delivered the dress to me on time. (Posted on 12/3/2019)
Simply gorgeous and stunning Review by June Cullen
Rating
Lovely. i'm delighted. and excellent shipping. thank you very much. (Posted on 11/25/2019)
GORGEOUS DRESS Review by karuchy
Rating
I bought this for my prom and it was perfect. It fit amazingly (I only had to get it altered to make it shorter) and it was super high quality! (Posted on 11/6/2019)
It tailor made for me Review by Vaarshika
Rating
I ordered it customized, the quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery time. (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Absolutely thrilled with the dress. Review by Lodire
Rating
I've got this dress in green and I am sooo glad I did! It is absolutely stunning and beautiful! Before I ordered from sevenprom I went to the local store to try on some of the dresses and I have to tell you this: the quality of fabric and work here at sevenprom is absolutely stunning! I have tried dresses in the store that are much worst quality. I ordered Custom Size and it was perfect almost. (Posted on 5/22/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Spaghetti Straps Backless Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Pockets

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Spaghetti Straps Backless Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Pockets.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.