Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:service@sevenprom.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Spaghetti Straps Long Mermaid Prom Dress with Lace Burgundy Party Dress

SKU: 321304016341

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $253.99

Special Price $115.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
love my dress Review by careyelaine
Rating
I love this dress so much. It looks exactly like the picture. I am about 5'4 and about 110 lbs and this dress is perfect length for me when I'm wearing heels. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
custom made Review by Robyne
Rating
I am so happy with this purchase, this dress is just as depicted in the pictures. I can't wait to wear it. I ordered the custom made for me version. It fit perfectly, SO HAPPY!!! Good job promlily, love ya! (Posted on 1/15/2019)
good quality Review by Lauren Grantham
Rating
Amazing dress, beautifully made. The dress fits closely, which looks really elegant. I was a bit nervous about buying a dress on internet, but the shop servicer is really helpful, ambitious and skilled, very approachable and committed. he really wants to make the perfect dress for you. I'm very happy with the result! Thank you!
(Posted on 8/30/2018)
This dress was AMAZING! Review by Stacey Siewert
Rating
Even better than I expected it to be. It looked exactly like a 4000 dollar dress I had tried on in a boutique and I got so many compliments on it. It was beautifully made and it fit me perfectly, no additional alterations were needed. (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Great dress! Review by david kirchner
Rating
I like the quality of the clothes they sell, and the ease of getting it quickly with free shipping. (Posted on 3/26/2018)
The quality is great and it was delivered really quickly. Review by Yula
Rating
I have just received my dress and I am very happy with it. I was concerned about buying something. I couldn't see or touch but I am really happy with my dress. I would recommend this company. (Posted on 3/23/2018)
The material is good fit. Review by Ashlee Colin
Rating
Was excited to get this dress. upon trying it on, I know I love it and will keep it for long. Just the color is too white. Overall I am very happy, thank you so much. (Posted on 3/22/2018)
I love it!! It is Review by Chika Kiper
Rating
I love it!! It is so gorgeous (Posted on 3/19/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spaghetti Straps Long Mermaid Prom Dress with Lace Burgundy Party Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Spaghetti Straps Long Mermaid Prom Dress with Lace Burgundy Party Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software