< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line V-Neck Long Sleeves Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Split

SKU: 121304016084

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $299.99

Special Price $136.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very please with the service Review by Minhha
Rating
I'm 5feet 6inches and usually wear a size 8.. so I got a size 8. the dress fit perfect and i got lots of compliments... it's a little on the long side but with a 3inch heel I was able to pull it off without any adjustments! (Posted on 2/1/2020)
I LOVED MY DRESS! Review by Patrick J Aguilar
Rating
This dress perfectly met my needs! It was comfortable, material was good enough. This is a beautiful dress every penny is worth it . (Posted on 1/6/2020)
Beverly A. Matthews Review by Nice style
Rating
Ordered last second for prom...size and speed of delivery was great. Dress was better then I expected. Very satisfied with this purchase. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
So elegant and charmful. Review by Ella
Rating
I am happy with fast delivery. It looks fantastic. I will purchase more from you for my future party! (Posted on 9/11/2019)
I loved it so much it was the perfect fit Review by Joanna
Rating
Thanks again for your professional service. I loved it so much it was the perfect fit. And the fabric is of great quality. I will buy another dress here soon. (Posted on 4/3/2018)
Absolutely a Beautiful Dress!! Review by Theresa W
Rating
Well worth the money that was spent!! It was for a school dance that my daughter was going to, and she looked amazing!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will DEFINITELY be purchasing from them again!!! (Posted on 3/30/2018)
This dress was absolutely perfect! Review by Joerg Hoerster
Rating
It shipped earlier than expected and is so, so gorgeous. The stitching is immaculate and has been made exactly to the measurements I sent. (Posted on 3/27/2018)
Look perfect on. Review by Jill Beyer
Rating
Dresses arrived very quickly considering they were made to measure. And dresses felt very good quality.we all love this purchase. no big adjustments need to be done. recommend. (Posted on 3/26/2018)
Gorgeous dress. Review by maryana
Rating
Very much worth the price. It's more beautiful in person. I was nervous it wouldn't fit or look like the picture and it does in so happy. I would but this again. (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Everything I wanted!! Review by Kendra Marquez
Rating
I absolutely Love my Dress!!! Can't wait to wear it on my party!! Thanks!! (Posted on 3/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line V-Neck Long Sleeves Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Split

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line V-Neck Long Sleeves Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Split.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.