Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:service@sevenprom.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line V-Neck Long Sleeves Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Split

SKU: 121304016084

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $299.99

Special Price $136.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Beverly A. Matthews Review by Nice style
Rating
Ordered last second for prom...size and speed of delivery was great. Dress was better then I expected. Very satisfied with this purchase. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
So elegant and charmful. Review by Ella
Rating
I am happy with fast delivery. It looks fantastic. I will purchase more from you for my future party! (Posted on 9/11/2019)
I loved it so much it was the perfect fit Review by Joanna
Rating
Thanks again for your professional service. I loved it so much it was the perfect fit. And the fabric is of great quality. I will buy another dress here soon. (Posted on 4/3/2018)
Absolutely a Beautiful Dress!! Review by Theresa W
Rating
Well worth the money that was spent!! It was for a school dance that my daughter was going to, and she looked amazing!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will DEFINITELY be purchasing from them again!!! (Posted on 3/30/2018)
This dress was absolutely perfect! Review by Joerg Hoerster
Rating
It shipped earlier than expected and is so, so gorgeous. The stitching is immaculate and has been made exactly to the measurements I sent. (Posted on 3/27/2018)
Look perfect on. Review by Jill Beyer
Rating
Dresses arrived very quickly considering they were made to measure. And dresses felt very good quality.we all love this purchase. no big adjustments need to be done. recommend. (Posted on 3/26/2018)
Gorgeous dress. Review by maryana
Rating
Very much worth the price. It's more beautiful in person. I was nervous it wouldn't fit or look like the picture and it does in so happy. I would but this again. (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Everything I wanted!! Review by Kendra Marquez
Rating
I absolutely Love my Dress!!! Can't wait to wear it on my party!! Thanks!! (Posted on 3/19/2018)
perfect prom dress Review by Joyce Dodane
Rating
We were nervous about placing this order because it was a few weeks away from my daughters party and I couldn't imagine that they could do a quality custom dress in time. She is tiny and I assumed that even if we could get it in time it would need some altering. Well, the dress arrived and it was BEAUTIFUL and fit perfectly. The material and the cut were so much nicer than I expected for the cost and it arrived several days earlier than promised. We did choose to make it slightly less low cut so we had the straps shortened,, but she could have easily worn it as is.
Before we ordered we read all the reviews and we thought they must be filtering them because they were so positive, but really, this 5-star review is deserved!! (Posted on 3/13/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line V-Neck Long Sleeves Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Split

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line V-Neck Long Sleeves Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Split.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software