< BACK TO PREVIOUS

Off-the-Shoulder Long Black Prom Dress with Split Mermaid Party Dress

SKU: 321304004398

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $198.99

Special Price $117.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Came pretty much as expected Review by Bethen
Rating
Very elegant dress great for formals. Sat very nicely on me and very true to size. Great material too! (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Its so nice on. I LOVE IT!!!! Review by Arachis
Rating
I bought this dress for the prom and was delighted when it arrived. I got huge compliments and felt gorgeous. The dress arrived in about 12 days. This was my first order - I'll be back. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Dress came in amazing! Review by Bathon
Rating
Beautiful and well made gown so much better than expected would have been a fortune in stores (Posted on 4/3/2018)
perfect. Review by Madison Amos
Rating
I selected black color. The dress turns out to be perfect. (Posted on 3/30/2018)
really good quality for the cost. Review by Victoria Pham
Rating
I would say it's a reliable site which sell real dress in picture and the dress here is really good quality for the cost. I will be happy that my review could help you. Thanks. recommend. (Posted on 3/26/2018)
You guys do an excellent job for just the right price. Review by abeer almallah
I ordered my royal blue color dress. Wow!!! I am so delighted with these dresses!! :) I will order more dresses from your Website. Thank you so much!! (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Beautiful dress!!! Review by Denise Farley
Rating
my dress arrived today and am absolutely amazed at how beautiful it looks highly recommend sevenprom. great communication also beautiful dress AAAAA+ (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Beautiful, well made dress! Review by Kendra Marquez
Rating
The dress was beautiful as pictured. Very well made! Fast shipping. (Posted on 3/19/2018)
Exactly what she wanted!! Review by Rechel Moore
Rating
Beautiful dress and fit perfectly - answered all my questions timely and got the dress by date needed. I would definitely recommend and order from them again. (Posted on 3/13/2018)
Nice Review by Jordan Canter
Rating
Super quick shipping and delivery and really nice quality dress. (Posted on 3/6/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Off-the-Shoulder Long Black Prom Dress with Split Mermaid Party Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Off-the-Shoulder Long Black Prom Dress with Split Mermaid Party Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software