Welcome to Sevenprom

Email:service@sevenprom.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

< BACK TO PREVIOUS

A-Line Halter High Low Sleeveless Burgundy Lace Prom Dress

SKU: 151304010270

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $286.98

Special Price $129.99

Tailoring Time: 7-10 Days
Delivery Time: 3-8 Days
This product is Made-To-Order. Whether selecting Custom Size or Standard Size, your dress will be personally tailored for your choice. The earliest arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Really pleased with my prom dress Review by Chloe Elliott
Rating
I purchased this dress for my party. I received so many compliments and I felt like the queen I am. I would definitely order from Sevenprom again. My dress actually arrived earlier than expected and the communication between me and the customer service reps was very professional. I am very satisfied with my dress. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
It’s well made Review by Kristal
Rating
The dress turned out beautiful!It was a hit at my prom! It’s well made, dress is exactly as the picture. loved it! Thank you (Posted on 4/22/2019)
so beautiful Review by Karim Herry
Rating
I absolutely love this dress. It is so beautiful.❤️ I am 5’2” and 110 pounds, so I ordered a small, which was a perfect fit. I had so many compliments on it. (Posted on 1/18/2019)
good quality Review by Edwina Stephens
Rating
I am extremely impressed with the quality of the dress. It is worth every penny spent on it. The dress is beautifully made using high quality lace material. It is designed to be attention-catching. If you are in search for unique bridesmaid dress, this one is a great choice. It arrived in a short time and in perfect condition.
(Posted on 9/14/2018)
fit well for me Review by Sharon
Rating
I am beyond excited to wear this stunning dress to prom. The only issue is, I’m 5’8 and this dress was fit well for me. (Posted on 4/3/2018)
The dress is beyond beautiful. Review by mackenzie reed
Rating
I ordered it custom size and that was definitely money well spent because fits PERFECTLY. Also, the turnaround was extremely FAST. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time but they sent the dress in less than 2 weeks! I had some trouble tracking the package with postal services and the sevenprom team was very kind and helpful. Answering my messages in less than 12 hours, they have proven to be absolutely reliable. (Posted on 3/30/2018)
this was perfect! Review by Kiana Maxie
Rating
As far as first time experiences go, this was perfect. It was the first time I had bought any sort of clothing item online and I was more than impressed with how well it fit when I got it and with the shipping updates I got via text message. I'd definitely recommend this shop to anyone on the hunt for the perfect gown. (Posted on 3/27/2018)
Affordable and perfect dress! Review by ABI Deprez
Rating
I love it very much! The delivery was arrived on time, good quality and nice fit! Color was more pretty than in picture. Overall thank you sevenprom! Perfect customer service! :) (Posted on 3/26/2018)
extremely satisfied! Review by Tania
Rating
The prices are great and there is such a large variety, I recently received my dress, and I am extremely satisfied. It fits great, and it arrived in a timely fashion. Thanks sevenprom. (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Exactly what she wanted! Review by Emma G Ebito
Rating
Beautiful dress and fit perfectly - answered all my questions timely and got the dress by date needed. I would definitely recommend and order from them again. (Posted on 3/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Halter High Low Sleeveless Burgundy Lace Prom Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Rating: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Halter High Low Sleeveless Burgundy Lace Prom Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets sevenprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software